Celebrating two decades of women’s victory in Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
2019 Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Female Entrepreneur Awards.

 

DISTRICT MANAGER / CO-ORDINATOR
Eden District (Garden Route & Little Karoo)
Clyde Lamberts | 044 803 3748 | clydel@elsenburg.com
Willem Burger | 044 203 9411 | willemb@elsenburg.com

Central Karoo
Frederick Mpona | 023 415 3134 | frederickm@elsenburg.com

West Coast (Swartland & North West Coast)
Rose Horne | 022 433 8903 | roseh@elsenburg.com
Marius du Randt | 027 201 3502 | mariusdr@elsenburg.com

Cape Metropole
Phumlani Mentani | 021 808 7082 | phumlanim@elsenburg.com
Ayanda Obose | 021 808 7082 | ayandao@elsenburg.com
Jacob Modise | 021 483 7781 | jacobm@elsenburg.com
Zakhele Msimango | 021 808 7068 | zakhelem@elsenburg.com

Overberg
Hennis Germishuys | 028 425 4807 | hennisg@elsenburg.com

Cape Winelands
Dikeledi Pitso | 021 808 7051 | dikeledip@elsenburg.com

DOCUMENTS

Criteria

Nomination Forms (to be filled in by prospective candidates)
Best Female Worker.docx
Best Subsistence Producer.docx
Commercial.docx
Export Markets.docx
Processing.docx
Smallholder.docx

Checklists (to be completed by Coordinators)
Best Female Worker.docx
Best Subsistence Producer.docx
Commercial.docx
Export Markets.docx
Processing.docx
Smallholder.docx

Posters for download:
A4 poster:  English  |  Afrikaans  |  isiXhosa
A3 poster:  English  |  Afrikaans  |  isiXhosa