2020 Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Female Entrepreneur Awards.

            

 

 

DISTRICT MANAGER / CO-ORDINATOR DOCUMENTS

Eden District (Garden Route & Little Karoo)
Clyde Lamberts | 044 803 3748 | ClydeL@elsenburg.com
Willem Burger | 044 203 9411 | WillemB@elsenburg.com

Central Karoo
Vianca Erasmus | 023 415 3134 | ViancaE@elsenburg.com

West Coast (Swartland & North West Coast)
Niel Zimri | 022 433 9844 | NielZ@elsenburg.com
Marius du Randt | 027 201 3502 | MariusDr@elsenburg.com

Cape Metropole
Phumlani Mentani | 021 808 7082 | PhumlaniM@elsenburg.com
Ayanda Obose | 021 808 7082 | AyandaO@elsenburg.com
Jacob Modise | 021 483 7781 | JacobM@elsenburg.com
Zakhele Msimango | 021 808 7068 | ZakheleM@elsenburg.com

Overberg
Hennis Germishuys | 028 425 4807 | HennisG@elsenburg.com

Cape Winelands
Dikeledi Pitso | 021 808 7051 | DikelediP@elsenburg.com

Nomination Forms (to be filled in by prospective candidates)
Best Female Worker
Best Subsistence Producer
Commercial
Export Markets
Processing
Smallholder

Checklists (to be completed by Coordinators)
Best Female Worker
Best Subsistence Producer
Commercial
Export Markets
Processing
Smallholder