To all women in the agricultural, forestry and fisheries sectors in the Western Cape, it is time for the 2018 Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Female Entrepreneur Awards.

If you believe you have what it takes to enter the competition, please download the relevant form and criteria for each category.  Once the form is completed please email it to the address on the form or to the District Manager (see list below) in your region.  The closing date for the WESTERN CAPE LEG of the competition is 31 May 2018

District Manager / Co-ordinator:

Elsenburg:
Douglas Chitepo | 021 808 5100 | douglasc@elsenburg.com
Patricia Solomons | 021 808 7791 | patricias@elsenburg.com
Stephanie Botha | 021 808 5101 | stephanieb@elsenburg.com

Eden District (Garden Route & Little Karoo):
Clyde Lamberts | 044 803 3757 | clydel@elsenburg.com
Willem Burger | 044 803 3747 | willemb@elsenburg.com

Central Karoo:
Frederick Mpona | 023 415 3134 | frederickm@elsenburg.com

West Coast (Swartland & North West Coast):
Rose Horne | 022 433 2330 | roseh@elsenburg.com
Marius du Randt | 027 213 2000 | mariusdr@elsenburg.com

Cape Metropole:
Ayanda Obose | 021 808 7082 | ayandao@elsenburg.com
Jacob Modise | 021 483 7785 | jacobm@elsenburg.com
Zakhele Msimango | 021 808 7067 | zakhelem@elsenburg.com

Overberg:
Hennis Germishuys | 028 425 4807 | hennisg@elsenburg.com

Cape Winelands:
Dikeledi Kunene | 021 808 7051 | dikeledik@elsenburg.com

Documents:

Criteria - DAFF FEA.pdf

Nomination Forms (to be filled in by prospective candidates)
Best Female Worker.pdf
Best Subsistence Producer.pdf
Commercial.pdf
Export Markets.pdf
Processing.pdf
Smallholder.pdf

Checklists (to be completed by Coordinators)
Best Female Worker.pdf
Best Subsistence Producer.pdf
Commercial.pdf
Export Markets.pdf
Processing.pdf
Smallholder.pdf