Head of Department

Ms Joyene Isaacs

Tel: +27 21 808 5005
Fax: +27 21 808 5000
E-Mail: info@elsenburg.com

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL: AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT & SUPPORT SERVICES

Mr Darryl Jacobs

Tel: +27 21 808 5013
Fax: +27 21 808 7622
E-mail: Darryl.Jacobs@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr Floris Huysamer

Tel: +27 21 808 5007
Fax: +27 21 808 5000
E-mail: FlorisH@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: BUSINESS PLANNING AND STRATEGY

Dr Dirk Troskie

Tel: +27 21 808 5191
Fax: +27 21 808 5382
E-mail: DirkT@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR OPERATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Mrs Rashidah Wentzel

Tel: +27 21 808 5119
Fax: +27 21 808 7748
E-mail: RashidahW@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: SUSTAINABLE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Mr André Roux

Tel: +27 21 808 5009
Fax: +27 21 808 5342
E-mail: AndreR@elsenburg.com

 

ACTING CHIEF DIRECTOR: FARMER SUPPORT & DEVELOPMENT

Mr Mogale Sebopetsa

Tel: +27 21 808 5103
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: MogaleS@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: Land Reform

Mr Jerry Aries

Tel: +27 21 808 5310
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: JerryA@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: Overberg/Cape Metropole

Mr Douglas Chitepo

Tel: +27 21 808 5100
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: DouglasC@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: Eden/Central Karoo

Ms Carol Levendal

Tel: +27 21 808 5199
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: CarolL@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: West Coast/Cape Winelands

Adriaan Conradie

Tel: +27 21 808 7674
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: AdriaanC@elsenburg.com

 

ACTING CHIEF DIRECTOR: RURAL DEVELOPMENT

Ms Toni Xaba

Tel: +27 21 808 5294
Fax: +27 21 808 5335
E-mail: ToniX@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: FARM WORKER DEVELOPMENT

Danie Niemand

Tel: +27 21 808 7601
Fax: +27 86 528 9136
E-mail: DanieN@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: STRUCTURED AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION & TRAINING

Mrs Rashidah Wentzel

Tel: +27 21 808 5018
Fax: +27 21 808 7703
E-mail: RashidahW@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: HIGHER EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Mrs Rashidah Wentzel

Tel: +27 21 808 5018
Fax: +27 21 808 7629
E-mail: RashidahW@elsenburg.com

 

ACTING DIRECTOR: FURTHER EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Ms Maritjie Cornelissen

Tel: +27 21 808 7709
Fax: +27 21 808 5484
E-mail: MaritjieC@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Dr Ilse Trautmann

Tel: +27 21 808 5012
Fax: +27 21 808 5335
E-mail: IlseT@elsenburg.com  

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: VETERINARY SERVICES

Dr Gininda Msiza

Tel: +27 21 808 5002
Fax. +27 21 808 7619
E-mail: GinindaM@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS

Ms Bongiswa Matoti

Tel: +27 21 808 5213
Fax: +27 21 808 5396
E-mail: BongiswaM@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURE

Mr Marius Paulse

Tel: +27 21 808 5133
E-mail:MariusP@elsenburg.com